Faculty & Staff
AdministrativeTitlePhone #ExtEmail
Erik DamgaardDirector(717) 485-5813202edamgaard@fcavts.org
Dani BradyBusiness Manager(717) 485-5813204dbrady@fcavts.org
April Harman                 Administrative Secretary(717) 485-5813201aharman@fcavts.org
Kristen Earley                Career Pathways Advisor (717) 485-5813    203kearley@fcavts.org
FacultyTitlePhone #ExtEmail
Crys Glee Computer Networking (717) 485-3195 1607cglee@fcavts.org
Brandi MellottHealth Occupations (717) 485-3195 1104bmellott@fcavts.org
Steve Sellers Construction Trades (814) 685-38661300ssellers@fcavts.org
Bruce Shipley Welding(717) 485-5813203bshipley@fcavts.org
Todd Wolford Drafting & Design(717) 485-7044twolford@fcavts.org
Cooperative Education (717) 485-7044twolford@fcavts.org
Satellite FacultyTitlePhone #ExtEmail
Anjuli BarberChild Care (CF) (717) 485-31951200abarber@cfsd.info
Amy KlineAg Production (CF) (717) 485-31951107akline@cfsd.info
Rebecca MosemannAg Mechanics (SF) (717) 294-3251rmosemann@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Betsy ShingletonChild Care (SF) (717) 294-3251bshingleton@sfsd.k12.pa.us