Faculty and Staff

Administrative

Title

Phone #

Ext

Email

Erik Damgaard

Director

(717) 485-5813

202

edamgaard@fcavts.org

Dani Brady

Business Manager

(717) 485-5813

204

dbrady@fcavts.org

April Harman

Administrative Assistant

(717) 485-5813

201

aharman@fcavts.org

Krissie Earley

Career Pathways

(717) 485-5813

205

kearley@fcavts.org

Faculty

Title

Phone #

Ext

Email

Crystal Glee

Computer Networking

(717) 485-3195

1607

cglee@fcavts.org

Brandi Mellott

Health Occupations

(717) 485-3195

1104

bmellott@fcavts.org

Bill Pelton

Construction Trades

(717) 485-3195

1105

bpelton@fcavts.org

Bruce Shipley

Welding – Southern

(717) 485-5813

203

bshipley@fcavts.org

Todd Wolford

Drafting & Design

(717) 485-7044

 

twolford@fcavts.org

 

Co-Op Education

(717) 485-7044

 

twolford@fcavts.org

Tim Souders

Welding - Forbes

(814) 685-3866

1300

tsouders@fcavts.org

Satellite Faculty

Title

Phone #

Ext

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Anjuli Barber

Early Childhood  Education  (CF)

(717) 485-3195

1200

abarber@cfsd.info

Amy Kline

Ag Production (CF)

(717) 485-3195

1107

akline@cfsd.info

Rebecca Mosemann

Ag Mechanics (SF)

(717) 294-3251

258

rmosemann@sfsd.k12.pa.us